if you´re not the one.

2009-12-16 | 16:25:07 | Allmänt



Daniel Bedingfield - If you´re not the one

I don’t want to run away but I can’t take it, I don’t understand
If I’m not made for you then why does my heart tell me that I am?
Is there any way that I can stay in your arms?


‘Cause I miss you, body and soul so strong that it takes my breath away
And I breathe you into my heart and pray for the strength to stand today
‘Cause I love you, whether it’s wrong or right
And though I can’t be with you tonight
You know my heart is by your side



OCH



Savage Garden - To the moon and back

She's taking her time making up the reasons
To justify all the hurt inside
Guess she knows from the smiles
And the look in their eyes
Everyone's got a theory about the bitter one

They're saying

Mama never loved her much
And daddy never keeps in touch
That's why she shies away from human affection
But somewhere in a private place
She packs her bags for outer space
And now she's waiting for
The right kind of pilot to come

I would fly you to the moon and back
If you'll be, if you'll be my baby
Got a ticket for a world where we belong
So, would you be my baby?



Dessa två låtar har jag haft på huvudet exakt hela dagen då jag hörde den ena i bilen i förmiddags. Sedan dess har jag suttit och nynnat för mig själv och för papi. Och även tagit ut tonerna till dom högre och dansat runt, jag är nog en riktig mupp. Eller så är jag bara riktigt glad, jag gillar att vara glad, det är väl inget fel på att vara glad eller hur?





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback